Committees



Programs Committee

Cathy Johnson - Chair

Phone: (513) 338-2788 (1674)
cathy.johnson@phillipsedison.com

Goal: To organize the monthly luncheons, including selecting the luncheon topic and securing the luncheon speakers.
Meetings: 4th Wednesday of each month, 8:30 am at Weingarten Realty Offices (4440 N. 36th St.)


Golf Committee

Cindy Winters - Chair

Phone: (602) 952-1282, ext. 5101
cwinters@eaglecommercial.com

Goal: To organize the fundraising efforts for Golfiesta by obtaining sponsors, donations for raffle/silent auction and caddie ball drop sales.
Meetings: 2nd Thursday of the month from September through May at Eagle Commercial (2929 N. 44th St.)


Special Events Committee

Terry Martin-Denning - Chair

Phone: (602) 852-3438
terry.denning@naihorizon.com

Goal: Organize a variety of quality events that deliver educational value and facilitate professional relationships and business opportunities.
Meetings: 1st Friday of the month, 8:30 am at Panera @ The Biltmore (formerly Paradise Bakery)


Public Relations/Outreach

Lisa Tinnion - Chair

Phone: (602) 243-7871
ltinnion@cisinphx.com

Goal: To promote the accomplishments of our members, provide recognition of sponsors, fundraise for local and national charities, share networking success stories and promote AZCREW in general through press releases, newsletters, and national chapter cross-collaboration.
Meetings: 1st Thursday of each month, 8:15 am at CBRE.


Membership Committee

Anna Riley - Chair

Phone: (602) 322-6401
anna.riley@ryancompanies.com

Goal: To identify new members, to track renewal members and to promote the merits of AZCREW thereby facilitating membership growth and retention.
Meetings: 1st Thursday of each month, 8:30-9:30 am at Ryan Companies US, Inc. (3900 E. Camelback, #100)


Sponsorship

Lorna Banister - Chair

Phone: (602) 798-5507
banister@ballardspahr.com

Goal: To recruit annual corporate sponsors and develop/coordinate sponsorship activities for the benefit of the organization.
Meetings: 4th Thursday of each month, 8:15 am at Biltmore Adobe Grill.


Professional Development

Carol Shillne - Chair

Phone: (714) 292-6171
carol.shillne@macerich.com

Goal: To promote the professional development by offering industry specific programs and events to AZCREW members and nonmembers.
Meetings: 3rd Thursday of each month, 8:00 -9:30 am at The Henry (44th and Camelback)