Board of Directors

AZCREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the AZCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All AZCREW Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of 2-4 years.
 

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of AZCREW membership

2019 AZCREW Board of Directors

President / Delegate

Jennifer Cranston
jennifer.cranston@gknet.com
Gallagher & Kennedy
(602) 530-8191
 

President-Elect / Delegate

Terry Martin-Denning
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
NAI Horizon
(602) 852-3438
 

Past President

Cindy Winters, CSM, CPM®
cwinters@eaglecommercial.com
Eagle Commercial Realty Services
(602) 952-1282
 

Secretary

Mara Atwell
matwell@vereit.com
VEREIT, Inc.
(602) 778-6223
 

Director - Sponsorship

Lorna Banister
Lorna.Banister@stinson.com
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
(602) 212-8582
 

Director - Programs

Lindsey Carlson
lindsey.carlson@colliers.com
Colliers International
(602) 222-5084
 

Director - Foundation Champion

Heather Fox
heather.fox@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank
(480) 348-4019
 

Director - Membership

Dana McDonald
dana.mcdonald@stewart.com
Stewart Title
(602) 796-3786
 

Director - Special Events

Francine Moore
francinemoore@msn.com
(602) 751-4079
 

Director - Professional Development

Carol Schillne
carol.schillne@cbre.com
CBRE | Retail Services
(602) 735-5680
 

Co-Director - Public Relations/Outreach

Lisa Tinnion
ltinnion@cisinphx.com
Corporate Interior Systems
(602) 243-7871
 

Co-Director - Public Relations/Outreach

Amber Coleman
amber.coleman@cbre.com
CBRE
(602) 735-5805
 

Director - Golf

Margy King
margy.king@greatwesternbank.com
Great Western Bank
(913) 248-3327
 

Treasurer

Terry Martin-Denning
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
NAI Horizon
(602) 852-3438