Board of Directors

AZCREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the AZCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All AZCREW Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of 2-4 years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of AZCREW membership

Board Position Responsibilities

2023 AZCREW Board of Directors


Vice President, Business Development, Greater Phoenix Economic Council


Director, Market Operations, Cresa

Past President

Real Estate Business Partner, The US Oncology Network, McKesson Corp.


Partner, Director of Finance & Administration, Cawley Architects Inc
Director, Market Operations, Cresa


Partner, Director of Finance & Administration, Cawley Architects Inc


Business Development, Olsson


Clean & Renewable Energy Advisor, Independent
Account Manager, Climatec, LLC
Digital Marketing Manager, RED Development
Director, Market Operations, Cresa
Property Manager, Whitestone REIT
Owner / Architect, MOR Studio