Board of Directors

AZCREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the AZCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All AZCREW Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of 2-4 years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of AZCREW membership

2017 AZCREW Board of Directors

President

Jackie Orcutt, SIOR
Brokerage
jackie.orcutt@cbre.com
CBRE | Industrial Brokerage
(602) 735-1978
 

President-Elect

Cindy Winters, CSM, CPM®
Property Management
cwinters@eaglecommercial.com
Eagle Commercial Realty Services
(602) 952-1282
 

Past President

Christine Veldhuizen, CPA
Brokerage
Christie.veldhuizen@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(602) 468-8551
 

Treasurer

Mara Atwell
Property Management
matwell@vereit.com
VEREIT, Inc.
(602) 778-6223
 

Secretary

Jennifer Cranston
Law
jennifer.cranston@gknet.com
Gallagher & Kennedy
(602) 530-8191
 

Director

Samantha Pinkal
Construction - Management
samantha.pinkal@weitz.com
The Weitz Company
(602) 302-7588
 

Director - Membership

Anna Riley, RPA, CSM, LEED Green Associate
Asset Management
anna.riley@ryancompanies.com
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
(602) 322-6401
 

Director - Programs

Cathy Johnson, M.Ed., CSM
Property Management
cathyjohnson@phillipsedison.com
Phillips Edison & Company
(513) 338-2788 (1674)
 

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Lisa Tinnion
Office Furniture
ltinnion@cisinphx.com
Corporate Interior Systems
(602) 243-7871
 

Director - Special Events

Terry Martin-Denning
Brokerage
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
NAI Horizon
(602) 852-3438
 

Director - Sponsorship

Lorna Banister
Law
banisterl@ballardspahr.com
Ballard Spahr LLP
(602) 798-5507
 

Director - Professional Development

Carol Schillne
Brokerage - Retail
carol.schillne@cbre.com
CBRE | Retail Services
(602) 735-5680