Board of Directors

AZCREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the AZCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All AZCREW Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of 2-4 years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of AZCREW membership

2018 AZCREW Board of Directors

President / Delegate

Cindy Winters, CSM, CPM®
cwinters@eaglecommercial.com
Eagle Commercial Realty Services
(602) 952-1282
 

President-Elect / Delegate

Jennifer Cranston
jennifer.cranston@gknet.com
Gallagher & Kennedy
(602) 530-8191
 

Past President

Jackie Orcutt, SIOR
jackie.orcutt@cbre.com
CBRE | Industrial Brokerage
(602) 735-1978
 

Treasurer/Secretary

Mara Atwell
matwell@vereit.com
VEREIT, Inc.
(602) 778-6223
 

Director

Lorna Banister
banisterl@ballardspahr.com
Ballard Spahr LLP
(602) 798-5507
 

Director

Ruth Darby
rdarby@keyserco.com
Keyser
(602) 812-4498
 

Director

Lindsey Carlson
lindsey.carlson@colliers.com
Colliers International
(602) 222-5084
 

Director

Terry Martin-Denning
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
NAI Horizon
(602) 852-3438
 

Director

Samantha Pinkal
samantha.pinkal@weitz.com
The Weitz Company
(602) 302-7588
 

Director

Dana McDonald
dmcdonald@nat.com
North American Title Company
(602) 280-7500
 

Director

Carol Schillne
carol.schillne@cbre.com
CBRE | Retail Services
(602) 735-5680
 

Director

Lisa Tinnion
ltinnion@cisinphx.com
Corporate Interior Systems
(602) 243-7871